PokerMatch: description of the poker room, its advantages and features

Our review Pokermatch will be interesting, first of all, to Ukrainian poker players. The fact is that the resource is intended for Ukrainian poker players, adapted to local ideas about a good poker room and high-quality software.

The room now works completely independently, it is no longer part of the iPoker network, which means it can develop along its own, autonomous path. We will tell you how to start playing for real money in this poker room, what features of the software and games should be taken into account for profitable bets in online poker for money.

Client registration and download

If you plan to play regularly on this site, then first of all, you need to register a user account. The easiest way to do this is on the official website of the poker room. On the main page, you will see a registration button, by clicking on which a standard form opens.

Pokermatch registration

In this form, the fields are traditional for the game resource. You will need to enter a username, email, password, if available, enter a promotional code from a partner for a profitable game. The account will be considered active only after you confirm your email - you just need to follow the link that will come in the letter immediately after confirming the registration form.

So, the first stage is over. After that, you need to download the official client of the poker room to play for play chips or real money. The client can also be downloaded from the official website (home page). On the main page, you will see a yellow Download button... By clicking on it, the download of the poker client for PC will start automatically.

Pokermatch download button

During the installation process, you will need to choose a location to store the files and install the language in which you want to get the poker client interface. The entire installation process will take no more than ten minutes, so everything will go pretty quickly.

In the future, access to the poker lobby is only possible for authorized users.

Besides the official client on PC, the poker room has and mobile app for smartphones based on Android and web version... According to the developers of the official software, the functionality is absolutely identical in all versions of the gaming platform.

Review of software and disciplines

The software in the poker room is simple and straightforward. It loads quickly enough and is easy to navigate. You can play at several tables at the same time. It is important to remember the peculiarity of the poker client: the room does not support statistical software, which is often used by players. The point is that the platform does not save the history of played hands..

What can you play in the poker room? The choice of disciplines is truly shocking. Bets start from ten kopecks and go up to fifteen hryvnia rates. The largest traffic is observed at micro-stakes; there are many times fewer applicants for high stakes.

Please note that all financial transactions in the poker room are carried out exclusively in Ukrainian hryvnia.

Texas Hold'em, Omaha of several types, Stud for seven / five cards, Draw poker, Razz, Americana, Chinese poker, etc. are available in cash hands. During peak hours, the table can be occupied by almost every poker discipline.

As for the tournament series, the room can also please with a fairly wide lineup. Users can take their seats in freerolls (free tournaments in different disciplines), sit-n-go, boost tournaments, freezeouts, turbo and super turbo series. Winning windfalls are regularly held.

Pokermatch tournament with Alexey Durnev

The poker room attracts media ambassadors. So, now this is a well-known blogger in Ukraine Alexey Durnev - every Wednesday freezeout and freeroll tournaments with a large guaranteed prize pool are held with him.

In the table, tournaments are conveniently sorted by buy-in, game format and other parameters. Often in the poker room, players are offered participation in private freeroll tournaments. Registration passwords are available in the official social accounts of the poker room or the PokerMatch Telegram channel.

Bonuses

Immediately after registration, users will be able to receive a pleasant incentive for their first deposit when replenishing their account from two hundred and fifty hryvnia. Bonus - 200% funds from the amountadded to the account in the account.

Pokermatch 200% first deposit bonus

For regular players, there is rakeback program... You can receive a refund of the paid rake every three months, provided that you earn enough points to reach the required level. By the way, to maintain the level in the loyalty program, you need to earn fewer points.

We hope our PokerMatch review was useful and informative for you - earn bonuses today!

Scroll to top
en_USEN

PokerMatch: описание покер-рума, его преимуществ и особенностей

Наш обзор PokerMatch будет интересен, прежде всего, украинским покеристам. Дело в том, что ресурс предназначен для украинских покеристов, адаптирован под местные представления о хорошем покер-руме и качественном софте.

Рум сейчас работает полностью независимо, он больше не входит в сеть iPoker, а значит, может развиваться по собственному, автономному пути. Мы расскажем о том, как начать играть на реальные деньги в этой покерной комнате, какие особенности софта и игры следует учесть для прибыльных ставок в онлайн-покере на деньги.

Регистрация и загрузка клиента

Если вы планируете регулярно играть на этой площадке, то прежде всего, необходимо зарегистрировать аккаунт пользователя. Проще всего это делать на официальном сайте покер-рума. На главной странице вы увидите кнопку регистрации, по клику на которую открывается стандартная форма.

Pokermatch регистрация

В этой форме – традиционные для игрового ресурса поля. Вам необходимо будет ввести имя пользователя, электронная почта, пароль, при наличии – ввести промокод от партнера для выгодной игры. Аккаунт будет считаться активным только после того, как вы подтвердите свою электронную почту – нужно просто перейти по ссылке, которая придет в письме сразу же после подтверждения регистрационной формы.

Итак, первый этап пройден. После этого необходимо загрузить официальный клиент покер-рума для игры на условные фишки или реальные деньги. Клиент можно скачать также на официальном сайте (домашней странице). На главной странице вы увидите желтую кнопку «Скачать». По клику на нее автоматически начнется загрузка покерного клиента для ПК.

Pokermatch кнопка скачать

В процессе установки вам нужно будет выбрать место для хранения файлов и установить язык, на котором вы хотите получить интерфейс покерного клиента. Весь процесс инсталляции займет не более десяти минут, так что все пройдет довольно быстро.

В дальнейшем, доступ в покерное лобби возможен исключительно авторизованным пользователям.

Помимо официального клиента на ПК, в покерной комнате есть и мобильное приложение для смартфонов на базе Android и веб-версия. По словам разработчиков официального софта, функционал абсолютно идентичен во всех версиях игровой платформы.

Обзор софта и дисциплин

Софт в покерной комнате простой и понятный. Он достаточно быстро грузится и прост в навигации. Одновременно можно играть за несколькими столами. Важно помнить особенность покерного клиента: в руме не поддерживается статистический софт, которым часто пользуются игроки. Дело в том, что платформа не сохраняет историю сыгранных рук.

Во что можно играть в покер-руме? Выбор дисциплин поистине шокирует. Ставки начинаются от десяти копеек и доходят до пятнадцати гривен ставки. Самый большой трафик наблюдается на микролимитах, на высокие ставки желающих в разы меньше.

Обратите внимание, что все финансовые транзакции в покер-руме проводятся исключительно в украинской гривне.

В кэш-раздачах доступны Техасский Холдем, Омаха нескольких видов, Стад на семь/пять карт, Дро-покер, Разз, Американа, Китайский покер и пр. В пиковые часы стол можно занять практически за каждой покерной дисциплиной.

Касательно турнирных серий рум также может порадовать достаточно широкой росписью. Пользователи могут занять свои места во фрироллах (бесплатных турнирах по разным дисциплинам), сит-н-гоу, буст-турниры, фризауты, турбо и супертурбо серии. Регулярно проводятся выигрышные виндфоллы.

Pokermatch турнир с Алексеем Дурневым

В покерной комнате привлекают медийных амбассадоров. Так, сейчас это известный в Украине блоггер Алексей Дурнев – каждую среду с ним проводят фризаут и фриролл турниры с большим гарантированным призовым фондом.

В таблице турниры удобно сортируются по бай-ину, формату игры и другим параметрам. Часто в покерной комнате игрокам предлагают участие в закрытых турнирах-фрироллах. Пароли на регистрацию есть в официальных социальных аккаунтах покер-рума или Телеграм-канале PokerMatch.

Бонусы

Сразу же после регистрации пользователи смогут получить приятное поощрение на первый депозит при пополнении счета от двухсот пятидесяти гривен. Бонус – 200% средств от суммы, внесенной на счет в аккаунте.

Бонус Pokermatch 200% на первый депозит

Для постоянных игроков действует программа рейкбека. Получать возврат оплаченного рейка вы сможете каждые три месяца при условии, что заработаете достаточное количество баллов для достижения необходимого уровня. Кстати, для поддержки уровня в программе лояльности нужно зарабатывать меньше поинтов.

Надеемся, наш обзор PokerMatch был для вас полезен и информативным – зарабатывайте бонусы уже сегодня!

Пролистать наверх