Actual bonuses from 888poker room

Get bonuses today 888 Pokep can be practically any player: both a beginner and a regular. The bonus system of the room is one of the most attractive in the industry. The poker players of the room can count on a no deposit bonus, a deposit bonus, and gifts as part of the loyalty program. 

$ 88 registration fee

Surely, it was this bonus that brought more than one thousand players to the room. The opportunity to start playing without investments, which 888poker offers, cannot but attract new poker players.

88$ from 888poker

Once you complete the registration and verify your identity, you can start receiving your bonus. The first part - $ 8 - will come instantly in tournament tickets ($6) and real money ($2). This way you can start playing for real money even before making a deposit.

The rest - $ 80 - will be transferred in ten equal installments. Every eight dollars (in tickets and money) the player receives in exchange for points that are awarded for generating rake.

Two deposit bonuses

Players who make a deposit in the room for the first time can choose one of two bonuses:

  • $ 10 instant bonus.
  • Up to $ 600 pending bonus. 

If you want to receive a gift from the room as quickly as possible, you can make a deposit of $ 10 or more and get another $ 10 to your account. All you need to do is to enter a promo code when making a deposit 10PLUS.

The second deposit bonus is much more generous, but not easy to get. You can double the top-up amount by half - deposit from 10 to 600 dollars with a promo code WELCOME100.

888poker first deposit bonus

But since this is a pending bonus, you will not receive it right away. It will be transferred in exchange for room points, which can be earned when playing for real money in the poker room and casino section. 100 points are exchanged for $ 10. 1 point is awarded for $ 2 of rake.

In addition, everyone who makes the first deposit with promotional codes will receive tickets to freerolls: 

  • Seven first depositors freeroll tickets for $ 500. 
  • Two tickets to the depositor freeroll with a prize pool of $ 1,000. 
  • One freeroll ticket where you can win a ticket to the Sunday Challenge Tournament.

888poker Club 

Loyalty program 888 Poker is built in an arcade style: completing tasks, the player gains points and goes to new levels. Each new level is additional bonuses and gifts from the room. You will receive cash and tournament tickets, in-game currency for purchases at the 888 Store, and more.

Also, members of the loyalty program can take part in free tournaments. The higher the level, the more freerolls are available to the player and the higher the prize pool of the game. For example, level 5+ players can only play $50 Level 5+ Freeroll, but at level 100+, $10,000 Level 100+ Freeroll is already open, as well as 10 more freerolls.

888poker Club

And these are not all 888poker Club privileges. There is nowhere easier to join the club: you need to play at least one cash distribution at the tables of Eights.

Bonuses 888 Poker not limited to the above - Eights are constantly introducing temporary promotions that help players receive additional money or tickets to games. Download the client right now and start playing today!

Actual bonuses from 888poker room

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top
en_USEN

Актуальные бонусы от рума 888poker

Сегодня получить бонусы 888 Покер может практический любой игрок: и новичок, и регуляр. Бонусная система рума — одна из самых привлекательных в индустрии. Покеристы рума могут рассчитывать и на бездепозитный бонус, и на бонус за депозит, и на подарки в рамках программы лояльности. 

88 долларов за регистрацию

Наверняка, именно этот бонус привел в рум не одну тысячу игроков. Возможность начать играть без вложений, которую и предлагает 888poker, не может не привлекать новых покеристов.

88$ от 888покер

Как только вы пройдете регистрацию и подтвердите свою личность, вы сможете начать получать бонус. Первая часть — 8 долларов — придет мгновенно билетами на турниры ($6) и реальными деньгами ($2).  Так вы сможете еще до депозита начать играть на реальные деньги.

Остальная часть — 80 долларов  — будет переводиться десятью равными частями. Каждые восемь долларов (билетами и деньгами) игрок получает в обмен на баллы, которые выдаются за генерацию рейка.

Два бонуса за депозит

Игроки, которые впервые пополняют счет в руме, могут выбрать один из двух бонусов:

  • Моментальный бонус 10 долларов.
  • Отложенный бонус до 600 долларов. 

Если вы хотите получить подарок от рума как можно быстрее, вы можете сделать депозит от 10 долларов и выше и получить еще 10 долларов на свой счет. Все, что от вас требуется: во время пополнения счета ввести промокод 10PLUS.

Второй бонус на депозит намного щедрее, но получить его не так просто. Вы можете удвоить сумму пополнения вдвое — вносите на счет от 10 до 600 долларов с промокодом WELCOME100.

Бонус 888покер на первый депозит

Но так как это отложенный бонус, то вы не получите его сразу. Он будет переводится в обмен на баллы рума, которые можно заработать при игре на реальные деньги в покер-руме и разделе казино. 100 баллов обмениваются на 10 долларов. 1 балл выдается за 2 доллара рейка.

Кроме того, все кто делает первый депозит с промокодами получает билеты на фрироллы: 

  • Семь билетов на фриролл для первых депозиторов, на которых разыгрывается 500 долларов. 
  • Два билета на фриролл для депозиторов с призовым фондом 1 000 долларов. 
  • Один билет на фриролл, на котором можно выиграть билет на крупный турнир «Sunday Challenge Tournament».

888poker Club 

Программа лояльности 888 Покер построена в аркадном стиле: выполняя задания, игрок набирает баллы и переходит на новые уровни. Каждый новый уровень это дополнительные бонусы и подарки от рума. Вы будете получать деньги и турнирные билеты, внутриигровую валюту для покупок в магазине 888 и многое другое.

Также участникам программы лояльности могут принимать участие в бесплатных турнирах. Чем выше уровень, тем больше фрироллов доступно игроку и тем выше призовой фонд игры. Например, для игроки 5+ уровня могут играть только в $50 Level 5+ Freeroll, а вот на 100+ уровне открыт уже $10,000 Level 100+ Freeroll, а также еще 10 фрироллов.

888poker Club

И это далеко не все привилегии 888poker Club. Вступить в клуб проще некуда: вам надо сыграть хотя бы одну денежную раздачу за столами Восьмерок.

Бонусы 888 Покер не ограничиваются перечисленными — Восьмерки постоянно вводят временные акции, которые помогают игрокам получать дополнительные деньги или билеты на игры. Скачивайте клиент прямо сейчас и начинайте играть прямо сегодня!

Актуальные бонусы от рума 888poker

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Пролистать наверх