Regular opinion on playing in the online room GGPokerOK

If you want to understand whether it is worth playing in an Asian room, then analyze the reviews of PokerOK. We've looked at a variety of thematic forums and sites to select player comments for review. After reading the opinions of other people, it will be easier for you to understand if there are pitfalls in GGPokerOK.

Reviews about Poker

What do players usually write about?

GGPokerOK is an Asian room that replaced Lotos Poker. After its rebranding, many players began to unsubscribe in the comments about updating the site and the poker client, changing the bonus program and tournament grid, etc.

In most cases, beginners and regulars write about:

  1. The strength of the playing field. There are many recreational players in GGPokerOK who willingly spend money on poker. Playing against weak opponents increases your chances of winning in cash games and tournaments.
  2. Freerolls. The rooms often host poker events with free registration. They attract the attention of beginners who want to compete for a cash prize without material investment.
  3. Simple profile verification. PokerOK rarely has problems with withdrawing winnings. Visitors with verified profiles can count on a cashout. But the procedure for verifying your identity in the room is very simple. The verification of the player's data takes no more than 2-3 days, after which he gets access to all money transactions.
  4. Regular promotions. For beginners and regulars, there are lucrative bonuses - cash prizes, tournament tickets, high cashback, etc.

And although GGPokerOK has many advantages, some visitors write about its disadvantages. One of the most common complaints is the slow work of the client on devices with low performance.

Real reviews of poker

Real player reviews about PokerOK

To make it easier for you to draw conclusions about the features of the game in the Asian room, we have published both positive and negative feedback from visitors. It should be understood that the opinion of any of the players is subjective. Some poker players enjoy playing PokerOK, while others are looking for greener grass spots. In any case, the choice is yours!

joker-lucky99

I would say that GGPokerOK is just perfect for those who are just delving into the essence of the game. Everything for beginners is here:

  • Registration incentives;
  • High moneyback;
  • Weak opponents;
  • Free tournaments.

I have been playing in the poker room for over a year, and so far everything suits me. Some people complain about difficulties with registration and verification, but if you follow the instructions, then there are no problems.

crazy_doggy

I used to skate at Lotus Poker, but there I had problems with the cashout. Therefore, for a long time I did not dare to play at PokerOK. But after much deliberation, I nevertheless replenished my account with a small amount. I must say right away that I'm not a pro, but playing against Asian fish is a pleasure. And by the way, in the updated room I no longer had any problems with withdrawing my winnings. So if you want not just to play, but to cut Chinese yuan, then here it is real.

AggressivePlayer777

You can play at PokerOK profitably, but personally I am a little pissed off by a sluggish client. I registered here only 3 months ago, but I got my first deposit in just a week. Of the advantages of the room, I would single out:

  • A large number of fish;
  • Good traffic in Omaha;
  • Efficiency of technical support;
  • Lots of options in the client.

There are also some drawbacks to PokerOK. I was very upset when I learned that trackers cannot be used here. But Poker Craft makes up for this disadvantage in part. So you can analyze your hands, but you can't even get statistics on your opponent.

Answers on questions

Below we provide answers to the questions that potential players are most interested in. PokerOK:

  1. Can you trust the reviews? We do not falsify facts and select reviews from real forums and poker sites. But you must understand that the opinion of one or two players cannot be taken as the ultimate truth.
  2. Are there any reviews for other rooms? You can read player reviews of other poker rooms on our website.
  3. Is PokerOK much different from Lotus Poker? Judging by the feedback from regulars and newbies, the owners of the Good Game network have worked on the bugs, so the updated room has become better.

We hope that real reviews of PokerOK will help you make the right decision!

Regular opinion on playing in the online room GGPokerOK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top
en_USEN

Мнение регуляров об игре в онлайн-руме GGPokerOK

Если вы хотите понять, стоит ли играть в азиатском руме, тогда проанализируйте отзывы ПокерОК. Мы просмотрели множество тематических форумов и сайтов, чтобы выбрать для обзора комментарии игроков. Ознакомившись с мнением других людей, вам будет проще понять, есть ли в GGPokerOK подводные камни.

Отзывы о Покерок

О чем чаще всего пишут игроки?

GGPokerOK – азиатский рум, который пришел на смену Lotos Poker. После его ребрендинга многие игроки стали отписываться в комментариях об обновлении сайта и покерного клиента, изменении бонусной программы и турнирной сетки и т.д.

В большинстве случаев новички и регуляры пишут о:

  1. Силе игрового поля. В ГГПокерОК много рекреационных игроков, которые охотно тратят деньги на покер. Игра против слабых соперников повышает шансы на выигрыш в кэш-играх и турнирах.
  2. Фрироллах. В румах часто проходят покерные события с бесплатной регистрацией. Они привлекают внимание новичков, которые хотят побороться за денежный выигрыш без материальных вложений.
  3. Простой верификации профиля. В ПокерОК редко возникают проблемы с выводом выигрышей. На кэшаут могут рассчитывать посетители только с верифицированными профилями. Но процедура подтверждения личности в руме очень простая. Проверка данных игрока занимает не более 2-3 суток, после чего он получает доступ ко всем денежным операциям.
  4. Регулярных промо-акциях. Для новичков и регуляров предусмотрены выгодные бонусы – денежные призы, билеты на турниры, высокий кэшбек и т.д.

И хотя GGPokerOK имеет немало преимуществ, некоторые посетители пишут и о его недостатках. Одна из самых часто встречающихся жалоб – неспешная работа клиента на устройствах с низкой производительностью.

Реальные отзывы покерок

Реальные отзывы игроков о ПокерОК

Чтобы вам было проще сделать выводы об особенностях игры в азиатском руме, мы опубликовали как положительные, так и негативные отзывы посетителей. При этом следует понимать, что мнение любого из игроков субъективно. Одним покеристам нравится играть в ПокерОК, а другие ищут места с травкой позеленее. В любом случае, выбор остается за вами!

joker-lucky99

Я бы сказал, что GGPokerOK просто идеален для тех, кто только вникает в суть игры. Здесь есть все для новичков:

  • Поощрения за регистрацию;
  • Высокий манибэк;
  • Слабые противники;
  • Бесплатные турниры.

Играю в покер-руме больше года, и пока что меня все устраивает. Некоторые жалуются на трудности с регистрацией и верификацией, но если следовать инструкции, то проблем никаких не бывает.

crazy_doggy

Раньше я катал на Лотос Покер, но там у меня были проблемы с кэшаутом. Поэтому я долго не решался играть на ПокерОК. Но после долгих размышлений я все-таки пополнил счет на небольшую сумму. Сразу скажу, что я не профи, но играть против азиатских фишей – одно удовольствие. И, кстати, в обновленном руме у меня уже не было заморочек с выводом выигрыша. Так что если хотите не просто играть, а стричь китайские юани, то здесь это реально.

AggressivePlayer777

В ПокерОК можно играть прибыльно, но лично меня немного подбешивает нерасторопный клиент. Зарегался здесь всего 3 месяца назад, но первый свой депозит отбил буквально за неделю. Из плюсов рума я бы выделил:

  • Большое количество фишей;
  • Хороший трафик на Омахе;
  • Оперативность работы техподдержки;
  • Множество опций в клиенте.

Недостатки у ПокерОК тоже имеются. Я был очень расстроен, когда узнал, что здесь нельзя использовать трекеры. Но частично этот недостаток компенсирует Poker Craft. Так что проанализировать свои раздачи можно, а вот получить статистику на соперника даже не найдетесь.

Ответы на вопросы

Ниже мы даем ответы на вопросы, которые больше всего интересуют потенциальных игроков ПокерОК:

  1. Можно ли верить отзывам? Мы не подтасовываем факты и отбираем отзывы на реальных форумах и покерных сайтах. Но вы должны понимать, что мнение одно-двух игроков нельзя принимать за истину в последней инстанции.
  2. Есть ли отзывы на другие румы? Ознакомиться с отзывами игроков о других покерных комнатах можно на страницах нашего сайта.
  3. Сильно ли ПокерОК отличается от Лотос Покер? Судя по отзывам регуляров и новичков, владельцы сети Гуд Гейм поработали над ошибками, поэтому обновленный рум стал лучше.

Надеемся, что реальные отзывы ПокерОК помогут вам принять правильное решение!

Мнение регуляров об игре в онлайн-руме GGPokerOK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Пролистать наверх